Sunday, March 26, 2023

Harmanpreet Kaur To Lead India Ladies In T20I Sequence vs Australia, Pooja Vastrakar Dominated Out | Cricket Information

File photograph of Harmanpreet Kaur.© AFP

India Ladies have introduced the squad for his or her five-match T20I sequence in opposition to Australia that’s set to happen in Mumbai, beginning December 9. Harmanpreet Kaur will lead the Indian aspect whereas Smriti Mandhana might be her deputy. The primary two matches of the sequence will happen at Dr DY Patil Sports activities Academy, whereas the remainder three video games will happen at Brabourne Stadium.

India’s squad for T20I sequence in opposition to Australia: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain), Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Radha Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Renuka Singh Thakur, Meghna Singh, Anjali Sarvani, Devika Vaidya, S Meghana, Richa Ghosh (wicket-keeper), Harleen Deol

Internet bowlers – Monika Patel, Arundhati Reddy, SB Pokharkar, Simran Bahadur

Featured Video Of The Day

West Bengal Soccer Followers In Kolkata Beautify Total Road In Theme Of FIFA World Cup

Matters talked about on this article

Most Popular