Thursday, March 30, 2023

Tamim Iqbal to guide Bangladesh in three ODIs towards India; Shakib, Litton, Mushfiqur within the squad

Tamim Iqbal will lead Bangladesh for the three-match ODI collection towards India, beginning December 4. The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) on Thursday introduced a 17-member squad that options Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Litton Das and Anamul Haque Bijoy amongst others.

The collection will start in Mirpur on December 4 and will likely be adopted by two extra video games – on December 7 and in Chittagong on December 10. The Indian workforce will attain Dhaka on December 1 and can prepare from the subsequent day.

The Bangladesh squad

Tamim Iqbal (Captain), Litton Kumer Das, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain Chowdhury, Nasum Ahmed, Mahmud Ullah, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan.

Most Popular