Thursday, March 30, 2023

New Zealand choose to bat towards India in third T20I

India’s Deepak Hooda bowls in the course of the T20 cricket worldwide between India and New Zealand at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, New Zealand, on Nov. 20, 2022.
| Picture Credit score: AP

New Zealand skipper Tim Southee gained the toss and elected to bat towards India within the third and last T20 Worldwide on the McLean Park right here on Tuesday.

Each groups have made one change every. Harshal Patel got here in for Washington Sundar within the Indian crew whereas Mark Chapman changed Kiwi captain Kane Williamson, who missed out because of a pre-arranged medical appointment.

India lead the three-match collection 1-0. The primary match was washed out.


India: Hardik Pandya(c), Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj and Yuzvendra Chahal.

New Zealand: Tim Southee(c), Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, and Lockie Ferguson.

Most Popular